MEET THE TEAM

Our global Secretariat team is hosted across London and Washington D.C. by Coalition member organisations, and drives the day-to-day work of No Wasted Lives.

 

Nabeeha Kazi

Executive Director

nkazi@nowastedlives.org

Amy Mayberry

Head of Evidence

amayberry@nowastedlives.org

 

Bernardette Cichon

Research Advisor

bcichon@nowastedlives.org

Anne Salter

Research Uptake and Communications Advisor

asalter@nowastedlives.org

 

 

Savanna Henderson

Programme Associate

shenderson@nowastedlives.org

 

Kim Winkler

Communications and Grant Support Officer

kwinkler@nowastedlives.org