Our global team is hosted across London and Washington D.C. by Coalition member organisations and drive the day-to-day work of No Wasted Lives.

NabeehaWeb.jpg

Nabeeha Kazi

Executive Director

nkazi@nowastedlives.org

AmyMayberry.jpg

Amy Mayberry

Head of Evidence

amayberry@nowastedlives.org

 

Bernardette.jpg

Bernardette Cichon

Research Advisor

bcichon@nowastedlives.org

 

IMG_20180612_134858.jpg

Anne Salter

Research Uptake and Communications Advisor

asalter@nowastedlives.org

 

Savanna3.JPG

Savanna Henderson

Programme Associate

shenderson@nowastedlives.org

 

KimWeb.jpg

Kim Winkler

Communications Assistant

kwinkler@nowastedlives.org